Executive Team

Jonathan Torres
President & Chief Executive Officer
torres@mamsports.org
(901) 489-7866

Kevin Windsor
Chief Financial Officer
kevin@mamsports.org
(901) 653-4484

Support Ministry Team

Vince Alfonso, Jr.
Golf and Facilities Director
valfonso@mamsports.org

Kyle Bennison
Sports Program Director
kbennison@mamsports.org

Suzanne Crawford
Administrative Director
suzanne@mamsports.org

April Eliason
Marketing & Development Coordinator
april@mamsports.org

Ben Glisson
Facilities Coordinator

Tyrone Hassell
Facilities Coordinator

Hannah Hudson
Operations Coordinator
hhudson@mamsports.org

Mandie Johnson
Grants & Engagement Coordinator
mandie.johnson@mamsports.org

Brandis Leverette
Operations Director
brandis@mamsports.org

Kenyatta Morris
Mentor Program Director
kmorris@mamsports.org

Saul Wheeler
Facilities Coordinator

Ginny Windsor
Academics Director
gwindsor@mamsports.org

Board Members

Charles Blank
Vice President of Stores
Autozone

Kim Cherry
Founder/CEO
Cherry & Co. Public Relations

Jason Cook
Associate Pastor of Preaching
Fellowship Memphis

Brad Cummins
Development Director
Navigators Ministry

John Dunavant
Vice President
FedEx Corporation

Tanya Frey
Senior Director
ALSAC/St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Dallas Geer
Chief Financial Officer
Poplar Foundation

Keva Latham
Finance Director, Consumer
Banking, First Tennessee Bank

Elliot Perry
Community Advisor
Poplar Foundation

Lauren McHugh Robinson
President/CEO
Huey’s Restaurants

Tread Thompson, MAM Chairman
Principal
SouthernSun Asset Management

Our Partners