Our Team

Executive Team

Randy Odom
President & Chief Executive Officer
rodom@mamsports.org

Jonathan Torres
Vice President & Chief Operations Officer
torres@mamsports.org

Kevin Windsor
Chief Financial Officer
kevin@mamsports.org

Support Ministry Team

Vince Alfonso, Jr.
Golf Director
(901) 606-7332
valfonso@mamsports.org

Anne Chambers
Communications Director
(901) 619-8548
achambers@mamsports.org

Stephanie Chatman
Administrative Assistant
(901) 210-1036
schatman@mamsports.org

Suzanne Crawford
Administrative Coordinator
(901) 744-6261
scrawford@mamsports.org

April Eliason
Executive Assistant
aeliason@mamsports.org

Ashley Glisson
Administrative Assistant
aglisson@mamsports.org

Ben Glisson
Maintenance Support

Tyrone Hassell
Golf Maintenance Coordinator

Maggie Herman
Elementary Academics Coordinator

Hannah Hudson
Middle School Academics Coordinator
(901) 828-3629
hhudson@mamsports.org

Paaton Karel
Community Engagement Coordinator
(901) 210-9675
paaton@mamsports.org

Kenyatta Morris
Career Readiness Director
(901) 426-3298
kmorris@mamsports.org

Molly Peyton
Volunteer Coordinator
(901) 302-5808
mpeyton@mamsports.org

Saul Wheeler
Facilities Maintenance Coordinator

Ginny Windsor
Academics Director
(901) 484-3342
gwindsor@mamsports.org

Area Directors

Daryl Braden
Sites: Bethel, Greenlaw, Hamilton & Olivet
(901) 361-4123
dbraden@mamsports.org

Kyle Bennison
Sites: Grizzlies Center, Leawood & Magnolia
(901) 292-9038
kbennison@mamsports.org

Board Members

Preston Butts
Founder/CEO
MEM10 Counsulting

Kim Cherry
Founder & CEO
Cherry & Co. Public Relations

Jason Cook
Associate Pastor of Preaching
Fellowship Memphis

Brad Cummins
Strategic Account Manager
IG Design Group-Americas

John Dunavant,Β MAM Chairman
Vice President
FedEx Corporation

Dallas Geer
Chief Financial Officer
Poplar Foundation

Ruth Hamilton
LPN,Β Point of Impact Global Missions

TanyaΒ Holmes
Senior Director
ALSAC/St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Keva Latham
Finance Director, Consumer
Banking, First Tennessee Bank

Scott McFarland
Chief Information Officer
MEGA Group USA

Randy Odom
President/CEO
Memphis Athletic Ministries

Elliot Perry
Community Advisor
Poplar Foundation

Lauren McHugh Robinson
President/CEO
Huey’s Restaurants

Tread Thompson
Associate
SouthernSun Asset Management

Our Partners