Executive Team

Jonathan Torres
President & Chief Executive Officer
torres@mamsports.org
(901) 489-7866

Brian McCurry
Chief Development Officer
mccurry@mamsports.org
(901) 305-5248

Kevin Windsor
Chief Financial Officer
kevin@mamsports.org
(901) 653-4484

Support Ministry Team

Vince Alfonso, Jr.
Golf & Facilities Director
valfonso@mamsports.org

Ava Conley
Community Engagement Coordinator
ava.conley@mamsports.org

Suzanne Crawford
Administrative Director
suzanne@mamsports.org

April Eliason
Marketing & Development Coordinator
april@mamsports.org

Jerjuanna Fountain
Sports Program Director
jerjuanna@mamsports.org

Tyrone Hassell
Facilities Coordinator

Kenyatta Morris
Middle/High Afterschool Director
kmorris@mamsports.org

Saul Wheeler
Facilities Coordinator

Ginny Windsor
Elementary Afterschool Director
gwindsor@mamsports.org

Board Members

Charles Blank
Vice President of Stores
Autozone

Kim Cherry
Founder & CEO
Cherry & Co. Public Relations

Tanya Frey
Senior Director
ALSAC/St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Dallas Geer
Chief Financial Officer
Poplar Foundation

Keva Latham, MAM Chairman
SVP of Incentives Strategy & Oversight
First Horizon Bank

Brian Marflak
VP of Global Planning, Engineering, Research, & Technology
FedEx

Elliot Perry
Community Advisor
Poplar Foundation

Tread Thompson
Principal
SouthernSun Asset Management

Nick Whitaker
Executive Director, Commercial Banking
JPMorgan Chase & Co

Our Partners