Executive Team

Kim Cherry
Interim President & Chief Executive Officer
kim@mamsports.org

(901) 230-8121

Jonathan Torres
Vice President & Chief Operations Officer
torres@mamsports.org

(901) 489-7866

Kevin Windsor
Chief Financial Officer
kevin@mamsports.org

(901) 653-4484

Support Ministry Team

Vince Alfonso, Jr.
Golf and Facilities Director
valfonso@mamsports.org

Kyle Bennison
Sports Program Director
kbennison@mamsports.org

Anne Chambers
Grants Coordinator
achambers@mamsports.org

Suzanne Crawford
Administrative Director
suzanne@mamsports.org

April Eliason
Marketing & Development Coordinator
aeliason@mamsports.org

Ben Glisson
Facilities Coordinator

Tyrone Hassell
Facilities Coordinator

Hannah Hudson
Operations Coordinator
hhudson@mamsports.org

Kenyatta Morris
Mentor Program Director
kmorris@mamsports.org

Saul Wheeler
Facilities Coordinator

Ginny Windsor
Academics Director
gwindsor@mamsports.org

Board Members

Kim Cherry, Interim President & CEO
Founder/CEO
Cherry & Co. Public Relations

Charles Blank
Vice President of Stores
Autozone

Jason Cook
Associate Pastor of Preaching
Fellowship Memphis

Brad Cummins
Strategic Account Manager
IG Design Group-Americas

John Dunavant
Vice President
FedEx Corporation

Tanya Frey
Senior Director
ALSAC/St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Dallas Geer
Chief Financial Officer
Poplar Foundation

Ruth Hamilton
LPN, Point of Impact Global Missions

Keva Latham
Finance Director, Consumer
Banking, First Tennessee Bank

Elliot Perry
Community Advisor
Poplar Foundation

Lauren McHugh Robinson
President/CEO
Huey’s Restaurants

Tread Thompson, MAM Chairman
Associate
SouthernSun Asset Management

Our Partners