Executive Team

Kim Cherry
Interim President & Chief Executive Officer
kim@mamsports.org

Jonathan Torres
Vice President & Chief Operations Officer
torres@mamsports.org

Kevin Windsor
Chief Financial Officer
kevin@mamsports.org

Support Ministry Team

Vince Alfonso, Jr.
Golf Director
valfonso@mamsports.org

Anne Chambers
Grants Coordinator
achambers@mamsports.org

Suzanne Crawford
Administrative Coordinator
scrawford@mamsports.org

Kyle Bennison
Sports Program Director
kbennison@mamsports.org

April Eliason
Marketing & Development Coordinator
aeliason@mamsports.org

Ben Glisson
Maintenance Support

Tyrone Hassell
Golf Maintenance Coordinator

Hannah Hudson
Operations Coordinator
hhudson@mamsports.org

Kenyatta Morris
Mentor Program Director
kmorris@mamsports.org

Saul Wheeler
Facilities Maintenance Coordinator

Ginny Windsor
Academics Director
gwindsor@mamsports.org

Board Members

Preston Butts
Founder/CEO
MEM10 Counsulting

Kim Cherry, Interim President & CEO
Founder & CEO
Cherry & Co. Public Relations

Jason Cook
Associate Pastor of Preaching
Fellowship Memphis

Brad Cummins
Strategic Account Manager
IG Design Group-Americas

John Dunavant
Vice President
FedEx Corporation

Dallas Geer
Chief Financial Officer
Poplar Foundation

Ruth Hamilton
LPN,Β Point of Impact Global Missions

TanyaΒ Holmes
Senior Director
ALSAC/St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Keva Latham
Finance Director, Consumer
Banking, First Tennessee Bank

Elliot Perry
Community Advisor
Poplar Foundation

Lauren McHugh Robinson
President/CEO
Huey’s Restaurants

Tread Thompson,Β MAM Chairman
Associate
SouthernSun Asset Management

Our Partners