Our Team

Executive Team

Randy Odom
President & Chief Executive Officer
rodom@mamsports.org

Jonathan Torres
Vice President & Chief Operations Officer
torres@mamsports.org

Kevin Windsor
Chief Financial Officer
kevin@mamsports.org

Support Ministry Team

Vince Alfonso, Jr.
Golf Director
(901) 606-7332
valfonso@mamsports.org

Kyle Bennison
Career Readiness Program Coordinator
(901) 292-9038
kbennison@mamsports.org

Billy Buford
Community Involvement Coordinator
(901) 240-1820
bbuford@mamsports.org

Anne Chambers
Communications Director
(901) 619-8548
achambers@mamsports.org

Stephanie Chatman
Administrative Assistant
(901) 210-1036
schatman@mamsports.org

Suzanne Crawford
Administrative Coordinator
(901) 744-6261
scrawford@mamsports.org

Ashley Glisson
Administrative Assistant
aglisson@mamsports.org

Tyrone Hassell
Golf Maintenance Coordinator

Hannah Hudson
Academics Coordinator
(901) 828-3629
hhudson@mamsports.org

Paaton Karel
Community Engagement Coordinator
(901) 210-9675
paaton@mamsports.org

Molly Peyton
Volunteer Coordinator
(901) 302-5808
mpeyton@mamsports.org

Saul Wheeler
Facilities Maintenance Coordinator

Ginny Windsor
Academics Director
(901) 484-3342
gwindsor@mamsports.org

Area Directors

Daryl Braden
Sites: Hamilton & St. Andrew
(901) 361-4123
dbraden@mamsports.org

Kyle Bennison
Sites: Magnolia
(901) 292-9038
kbennison@mamsports.org

Rod Moses
Director of Church and Ministry Relations
Site: Leawood & Greenlaw
rmoses@mamsports.org

Board Members

Kim Cherry
Executive Vice President
First Horizon Corporation

Brad Cummins
National Accounts Manager
Impact Innovations

John Dunavant, MAM Chairman
Vice President
FedEx Corporation

Dallas Geer
Chief Financial Officer
Poplar Foundation

Ruth Hamilton
LPN
Point of Impact Global Missions

Rusty Hensley, MAM Secretary
Attorney at Law
Evans Petree Law Firm

Tavarski Hughes
Public Policy Liaison
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee

Larry Lloyd, MAM Executive Committee
President/Founder
Memphis Leadership Foundation

Scott McFarland
Chief Information Officer
MEGA Group USA

James Nelson
Pastor
Greater White Stone MB Church

Randy Odom
President/CEO
Memphis Athletic Ministries

Elliot Perry
Community Advisor
Poplar Foundation

Lauren McHugh Robinson
President/CEO
Huey’s Restaurants

Tread Thompson
Associate
SouthernSun Asset Management

Gib Vestal
Memphis Athletic Ministries

Our Partners